Contact Us

Lisa Jordan – Director of Post Production

lisa@lipsyncpost.co.uk

 

Beverley Horne – Head of TV Post

BeverleyH@lipsyncpost.co.uk

 

Lorraine Dryden – Senior Post Producer

lorrained@lipsyncpost.co.uk

 

Claudia Hughes – Post Producer

claudiah@lipsyncpost.co.uk

 

Hannah Scothern – Assistant Post Producer

HannahSc@lipsyncpost.co.uk

Sire Ramos  – Head of Development

sirer@lipsync.co.uk

 

Peter Vaughan – Development Producer

peterv@lipsyncpost.co.uk

VFX

VISUAL EFFECTS

LIPSYNC VFX is busy recruiting for on-going and upcoming film projects.

Click HERE to access our jobs portal and apply online.

DESIGN

DESIGN & MOTION GRAPHICS

We are always interested in hearing from talented designers, animators & motion-artists, for possible freelance opportunities, using After Effects, Cinema 4D, Photoshop, Illustrator etc.

Please email graphicsrecruit@lipsyncpost.co.uk with your details and online reel.

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

For Runner positions and General Recruitment enquiries, please email enquiries@lipsyncpost.co.uk

ALL APPLICANTS MUST HAVE THE LEGAL RIGHT TO WORK IN THE UK TO BE CONSIDERED.

All applicants must apply with daily freelance rate or salary expectations, availability and 2 contactable references to be considered.

No agencies please.